company art department request
branded clothing promotional products calendars online stores hot ideas


Our History

Get Directions/Map

Employment Opportunities

Standard Vendor
Practices


Credit Application

Corporate Brochure

Contact Us








































Burr Ridge and Chicago Locations

 


View Larger Map

" View Larger Map

Your SALES Team:

Assistants

Don Lewandowski
Chairman
Phone 708.277.0960
Fax 708.563.0603
don@midwestgrp.com

 

David Lewandowski
President
Phone 708.277.0962
Fax 708.277.0972
d.lewandowski@midwestgrp.com

Kathi Gramont
Assistant
Phone 708.277.0982
Fax 708.277.0972
k.gramont@midwestgrp.com

Kim Budz
Assistant
Phone 708.277.0992
Fax 708.277.0972
k.budz@midwestgrp.com

Rick Daignault, MAS
Executive V.P. of Sales
Phone 708.277.0961
Fax 708.277.0971
r.daignault@midwestgrp.com

Chris Benz
Assistant
Phone 708.277.0981
Fax 708.277.0971
chris@midwestgrp.com

LeeAnn Lewis
Assistant
Phone 708.277.0994
Fax 708.277.0971
l.lewis@midwestgrp.com

Keith Vacey
Vice President
Phone 708.277.0968
Fax 708.277.0988
k.vacey@midwestgrp.com

 

Jeff Feichtinger
Account Executive
Phone 708.277.0967
Fax 708.277.0977
j.feichtinger@midwestgrp.com

Sarah Ostrowski
Assistant
Phone 708.277.0987
Fax 708.277.0977
s.ostrowski@midwestgrp.com

Abigale Gies
Assistant
Phone 708.277.0997
Fax 708.277.0977
a.gies@midwestgrp.com

Casey Krajewski
Assistant Vice President
Phone 708.277.0965
Fax 708.277.0976
c.krajewski@midwestgrp.com

Dawn Wend
Assistant
Phone 708.625.1937
Fax 708.277.0976
d.wend@midwestgrp.com

Bill Blume
Account Executive
Phone 708.277.0966
Fax 708.277.0975
b.blume@midwestgrp.com

Jackie Delatorre
Assistant
Phone 708.277.0986
Fax 708.277.0975
j.delatorre@midwestgrp.com

John Duzansky
Account Executive
Phone 708.277.0990
Fax 708.277.0969
j.duzansky@midwestgrp.com

Mike Hoepner
Account Executive
Phone 708.625.1951
Fax 708.625.1952
m.hoepner@midwestgrp.com

Janae Hoepner
Assistant
Phone 630.537.9402
Fax 708.625.1952
j.hoepner@midwestgrp.com

Gil Voltaggio
Account Executive
Phone 708.625.1946
Fax 708.625.1952
g.voltaggio@midwestgrp.com

Mary Anne Keane
Account Executive
Phone 708.625.1944
Fax 708.563.0603
m.keane@midwestgrp.com

Andria Evans
Account Executive
Phone 630.537.9403
Fax 708.563.0603
a.evans@midwestgrp.com

David A. Lewandowski
Account Executive
Phone 708.277.0999
Fax 708.277-0972
dal@midwestgrp.com

Midwest Promotional Group   •   211 S Frontage Road   •   Burr Ridge, IL 60527   •  Phone 800.305.3388   ©2013 Midwest Promotional Group